Taeyeon has updated fans with the tracklist for mini album 'Why'.

There will be a total of 7 tracks in which two of them are duets with Dean and Girls' Generation's Hyoyeon. In particular, the track 'Starlight' featuring Dean, a medium-tempo song with 90s retro pop sound, will be pre-released on June 25th.

'Starlight' MV teaser will drop tonight through SMTOWN Youtube channel.