After releasing her digital single “Hemostasis last month, former Fin.K.L member and current musical star Ock Joo Hyun is finally making her official comeback with new mini album ‘Reflection’.

Released on February 28th, ‘Reflection’ contains six tracks, three of which are new and features composers Jung Suk Won, Shin Jae Hong and lyricist Kim Eana. The single features various meaningful themes including love, ego and family.

Check out the tracks below:

Daddy’s Pillow

Shadow Play