After releasing her digital single “Hemostasis” last month, former Fin.K.L member and current musical star Ock Joo Hyun is finally making her official comeback with upcoming mini album.

The singer will release a new mini album titled ‘Reflection’ on February 28. The album will contain six tracks, three of which are new and features composers Jung Suk Won, Shin Jae Hong and lyricist Kim Eana.

Ock Joo Hyun’s new album will contain various meaningful themes including love, ego and family.

In related news, Ock Joo Hyun is currently starring in “Rebecca,” playing the role of Mrs. Danvers.