Talented producer and songwriter Hwang Sung Jae is releasing the first project album ‘Hwang Sung Jae Project Super Hero’ which features great artists including BoA, TVXQ, Sung Si Kyung, Lena Park and more.

Released on April 15th, the album includes a total of ten other tracks which are all remake versions. Listed in the album is Lena Park’s version of “Atlantis Princess”, BoA’s popular 2003 hit from her third studio album.

The music video for “Atlantis Princess” was released on April 17th featuring special appearance from actress Jeon So Min in the beautiful landscapes of Jejudo.