Upcoming group Troy released the first video of their four member introduction.

This first episode of 'WE Troy' highlights the musical journey of Bumkey and his appreciation for his fellow group, Kanto, Jaewoong, and Changwoo.

The videos are in English and Japanese.

Watch below:

English Version:

Japanese Version:

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net
SOURCE: Brandnewmusickorea