T-ara released their 3rd Japanese full-length album entitled 'Gossip Girls' on May 14th.

Two days prior to its release, Universal Music Japan uploaded a lyric video of one of the songs from their album, 'Lucky Wannabeee,' featuring behind-the-scene footage.

The 3rd album has 12 tracks including the Japanese versions of Number Nine and Do You Know Me. 

1. Just Now
2. Lucky Wannabeee!
3. Number Nine (Japanese ver.)
4. Lead The Way
5. Keep on Walking
6. Knockin’on my heart
7. Musica Musica
8. Do You Know Me (Japanese ver.)
9. LA’booN
10. A-HA
11. Memory - The Guidance You Gave Me (Jinx!!! OST)
12. Time to Love or TTL (Japanese ver.)

Watch below:

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net
SOURCE: Universal Music japan YouTube Channel