A total of seven new members are moving in and joining the season 1 cast in the 2nd episode of 'Roommate' and the preview is finally released.

For the 2nd season, new members are SNSD's Sunny, KARA's Youngji, g.o.d's Park Joohyung, Got7's Jackson, Japanese actor Ryo Hei Otani, Bae Jong Wook, and Lee Guk Joo.

In their introduction video, they are already promising an entertaining line up. Are you excited for the new season?