1theK uploaded a teaser video featuring DSP Friends including KARA, RAINBOW, OH JONG HYUK, A-JAX, DSP Girls_So Min & Chae Won for their 'White Letter' special album.

'White Letter' is a special album by DSP Media artists include Kara, Rainbow, A-Jax and Oh Jong Hyuk. The title track 'White' is a remake of Fin.K.L which is one of the representative songs for this winter season. The album will also include remake songs of Click B as well as an unreleased track from Kara's 'Secret Love'

'White Letter' will be released on December 15th.

Watch below:

edited by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net