Kara and A-Jax group cuts for DSP's upcoming special album have been unveiled.

The images shows both groups dressing in simple white t-shirts and jeans while showing their bright smiles. Kara members in particular are seen posing curely with red paper planes, exude a friendly atmosphere.

'White Letter' is a special album by DSP Media artists include Kara, Rainbow, A-Jax and Oh Jong Hyuk. The title track 'White' is a remake of Fin.K.L which is one of the representative songs for this winter season. The album will also include remake songs of Click B as well as an unreleased track from Kara's 'Secret Love'

 'White Letter' will be released on December 15th.