DSPfriends including KARA, Rainbow, A-Jax, actor Oh Jong Hyuk, and two DSP girls SoMin and Chae Won are releasing a special family album 'White Letter' and the tracklist is now released.

'White Letter' is consists of 8 tracks including the title track 'White'. The other tracks are sung by each artists like 'My Angel' by KARA, 'One More Time' by Rainbow, 'Like Lover' by A-Jax ft. Oh Jong Hyuk, and more.

Meanwhile, 'White Letter' special album will be released on December 15.