Newest variety party show on Disney Channel "Mickey Mouse Club" hosted by Super Junior Leeteuk and HeoJun excites anticipating viewers with the preview released.

The clip shows SMRookies Mark, Donghyuck, Jaemin, Jeno, Jisung, Lami, Herin, Hina, and Ko Eun together with SHINee's Key as first guest. The cast of the show do special performances and various missions.

Meanwhile, "Mickey Mouse Club" premieres on July 23 at 8PM (kst). Don't miss it!