EXO D.O is the next artist to release a single through SM Entertainment's STATION following Taeyeon.

SM releases a prologue of D.O.'s project single in collaboration with Yoo Young Jin. The song is titled "Teem Me (What Is Love)" and will be released on February 19. The prologue gives a preview of the lyrics written by Yoo Young Jin and the soulful harmony of the two. The melody gives off a slow RnB vibe which is perfect for a jam.

Listen below and anticipate the release on Friday!