CNBlue's charming guitarist and vocalist Lee Jonghyun finally drops the highlight medley of his Japanese solo album "Sparkling Night".

The album includes tracks such as "Shine Drop", "Pina Colada", "Moonlight Swing", "Smile", "I Just Need A...", "Love You", "Nothing", "Hate You", "Call Me", and "Show Me More". Fans will definitely love the album as it showcases a different musicality of Jonghyun. The tracks are also varying in genres like pop, ballad, RnB, jazz and more.

"Sparkling Night" will be released in Japan on July 27 and he will also hold his first solo concert in August.