Following NCT U, a new NCT unit from SM Entertainment will debut this July.

The new unit is called NCT 127, with 127 refers to the longitude coordinate of Seoul as explained by SM Entertainment. The group will consist 7 members from Korea, China and Japan and they will make a grand debut stage on July 7th.

Stay tuned for more updates on NCT 127.