BTOB releases tracklist for new mini album 'Remember That'

The official tracklist for BTOB's upcoming mini album 'Remember That' has been revealed.

Read more
BTOB has announced their comeback with 8th mini album 'Remember That'.  Read more
K.Will lends his voice for the first OST for SBS drama 'Remember'.  Read more
Yoo Seung Ho might star in another drama project following 'Imaginary Cat'.  Read more
Lim Kim lends her voice for the new OST of KBS's drama 'I Remember You'.  Read more
Upcoming KBS's drama 'I Remember You' has released the first still cuts featuring EXO's D.O  Read more
Upcoming KBS2 drama 'I Remember You' dropped the official poster of its main leads actor Seo Inguk and actress Jang Nara.   Read more
Seo In Guk and Jang Na Ra have been confirmed as the lead roles in KBS's new drama 'I Remember You'(former as 'Hello Monster').  Read more
More Stories > 
Follow Us
Copyright © DKPOPNEWS.NET. All rights reserved.  |  FOOYOH ENTERTAINMENT NETWORK.